Free and Loose

I am down south and feeling more free than anything else. I don’t feel pressured or angry because of the fakeness. I don’t feel boredom I feel free and loose.

I haven’t done much I mean I am in the busiest city so I doubt I would have been able to do everything within 3 weeks, but what I’ve done so far feels liberating. The crazy part.? I haven’t done nothing out of the ordinary. I just don’t have fake people around me and that is what makes everything so perfect. Maybe I will encounter those kinds of people when I get out more, but I am wiser and different and I know when those kinds of people enter my life or at least are trying to, so I know who to shut out now.

Feeling free by doing NOTHING never felt so good. I don’t hear the same excuses anymore. The same lies and have to pretend to care. I don’t “care” about people’s feelings anymore because I WILL NEVER EVER see them again.!! I can finally shut them out of my life. Before I felt like I had to talk to them because there was no one else. I knew noone else there, but now I don’t give a damn. I deleted them from social media and my phone and my life and I swear I haven’t seen a gray hair since. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I haven’t done much besides the movies and visiting supermarkets and different places I will be going to every now and then. Still haven’t had the chance to see my best friend yet because she works nonstop and lives 3 hours away, but we are still planning. I am applying for jobs, I am doing everything I did there, but here I am happier. I am content. More Free than I’ve ever been. IDK if it’s being here or taking those people out of my life or both, BUT GOD does it feel AMAZING.!! Knowing I won’t hear those same excuses of why people can’t go out or the lies & sappy stories and pretend to care. I don’t have to no more because I am gone and I finally realized not to care and to stop being afraid of being alone.!!

So here are some pictures I captured throughout my three weeks of being here. Live, Laugh, Love. BUT most IMPORTANTLY BE TRUE TO YOU.!! 

IMG_6459IMG_6463IMG_6665IMG_6666

IMG_6689
Took a walk and needed to snap these pictures

IMG_6695IMG_6696IMG_6697IMG_6706IMG_6716IMG_6727IMG_6749IMG_6756IMG_6757IMG_6758IMG_6759IMG_6761IMG_6783IMG_6796

IMG_6805
Proud of who I am

IMG_6809IMG_6816IMG_6817IMG_6819IMG_6822

IMG_6823
Art is sometimes transparent and sometimes it’s just a tentative thing

IMG_6833IMG_6842IMG_6926

IMG_6956
When you try to get a schedule going and you see improvements
IMG_6984
Going to take me a while, but I will get there. Can’t be weak forever right lols
IMG_6987
sunsets

IMG_6990

IMG_6991

 

Leave a comment