I Shall Have Adventure

OMG to travel the world will make me happy. I love the thought of traveling places. Europe, Carribbean, Hawaii, California, anywhere.

I want to one day travel to Europe and see the whole country. I want to see Paris, of course, Italy, Barcelona, Florence, Athens, Greek Islands, Amsterdam, Berlin, Africa, Costa Rica, and much much much more. I would love to travel all over and mark my passport up.! Tell my future children that their mom traveled the world and was happy and never had a mundane life.

Hopefully when my financial situation gets fixed I can travel with EFCOLLEGEBREAK this summer before I start school & make memories of a lifetime. I want to travel the whole 35 days to Europe.! I am praying everyday that I get the chance to this summer. And I hope God gives me the chance to do just that.

“Traveling is a brutality. It forces you to trust strangers and to lose sight of all that familiar comfort of home and friends. You are constantly off balance. Nothing is yours except the essential things – air, sleep, dreams, the sea, the sky – all things tending towards the eternal or what we imagine of it.” – Cesare Pavese

Leave a comment