Pinning My New Bedroom

I had Pinterest for a while now, but it was recently when I started using it more and more. I look at ideas for food, DIY, decor and I do find a lot of great things. I have been looking specifically into new bedroom decor for my new bedroom and I found some amazing things that I will be trying. I can’t wait to try all the ideas and to paint my room as well. I have an idea of a creme color for the walls so then I can have colorful bed sheets and items all around.

Here are some awesome and simple ideas I will be trying & comment below on what you look for to PIN.! 🙂

SCROLL DOWN FOR A LINK TO MORE OF MY PINTEREST IDEAS.

pintrest bookshelfpintrest closet 2pintrest closetpintrest dresserpintrest pants hookDIY charging station

You can check out more of my PINterest ideas by clicking on this link.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

