Fashion On The 4th

Hey everyone, I hope everyone had a safe, and fun day celebrating America’s Independence.! I know I had a lot of fun.! Celebrated with my family and friends. And had amazing food in the process, and of course dancing was involved because what kind of party is it without one.?

This post will be a quick one on the fashion I wore that day. I was into the RED, WHITE, AND BLUE theme. I think I was the only one into the theme lols. There probably were a few others, but after I told them to wear the colors. So what did I have on.? A white off the shoulders Forever 21 shirt with black Fashionnova pants, red nails, and blue earrings. I wanted to put the colors on different parts on me. So I went a bit festive and different, but who cares.! I am inimitable 🙂

bbqbbq2bbq3bbq4bbq5bbq7bbq8bbq9haircut designpicture of my new cut.! In a bathroom but I never took any good ones of everything lols

 

Leave a Reply

