Too Little Too Late For JoJo…. NOT

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I went to a JoJo concert and had an amazing time. I had so much fun meeting her and just being in her presence as she sang some of her old songs. Since I had VIP I got to meet her and she sang acoustic to us as well. She had some openers. The first one I can’t remember his name but he was great which makes me mad that I didn’t write down his name on my phone. The other one was STANAJ.! OMG that man is sooooo damn sexy and TALL.!!! He rocked it and it was a blast to hear him sing live because those vocals were INSANE. He is going to get big soon I know it.

JoJo came out on stage and it was perfect. Not only did she admire my “vibes” shirt from our vip meeting earlier because vibe is one of her songs, BUT we ended up touching hands while she was on stage and I believe I am the only one she did that with for my concert. LIKEE OMGGGGGGGGGGG JAW DROPPER FOR ME.!!! We had three moments. . . the hands, the admiring of the shirt, and our hug.!!!!! LIFE WAS COMPLETE THAT NIGHT.!!! I can’t wait for her to become huge again. If you have MADLOVE for her you should go to her MADLOVETOUR

P.S. ZAYN MALIK WAS IN THE AUDIENCE AS WELL.!!! P.S.S. Remy Ma came on stage with JOJO.!!!! πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

Oh yea got my jeans and shirt fromΒ FashionNova

 

 

Leave a Reply

