DangerousWomanTour

Hi everyone. I haven’t posted in a very long time. I will try to change that. This post will be about my experience at the DANGEROUSWOMANTOUR.!!!!!!!!

I went with my little sister it was a two day Madison Square Garden event in NY and we went on the second day on Friday 2/24/17. It was soooo much fun.!! First we went to lunch at this place called Niles NYC it was so beautiful and it was soo delicious as well. Afterwards we went to charge our phones and then went to go wait on line, but first we bought merchandise. I bought a sweater from Ariana and a shirt from Little Mix. (I’ll show pictures down below) My sister bought a little mix wrist band and an Ariana Grande poster.

We waited on line for an hour before they finally let us in.! We were in section 2 which was soo close.! I did good in getting us those seats lmao. By the time we were in there my feet were hurting so I took my shoes off and danced on the floor. My boots are comfortable for only a certain amount of hours.!!!

First it was Victoria Monet didn’t care for her so didnt take pictures or videos of her. Then after her my british girl group LITTLE MIX came on and I sang every song.! Afterwards Ariana came on and she SLAYED.!!!!!! I enjoyed myself at this concert and NYC TURNED UP.!!! WE PROBABLY WAS THE LOUDEST CITY SO FAR OF COURSE.!!! I hope the rest of her tour goes loud and hard like we did.! And sings every song like I did.! 😂😂😂😂😂😂

 

Leave a Reply

