Fit Your Fitness Into Your Daily Routine

Hey everyone.! I am starting my journey blog.! I don’t know what exactly I will blog about, but I will try to make it interesting.!

I started my fitness journey almost a month ago.! It’s been hard.! I believe I started for sure because of my PT that I do for an hour and a half for 3 days a week.! I realized it’s like a workout so I might as well start my own workouts when I am not there.! So I do home work-outs.! I don’t do anything to crazy intense, but just enough to make sure I get a good workout in and make sure I don’t make my back worst.!

I am eating healthier.! I don’t drink the peanut butter drink my father makes anymore.!! 😦 But in the long run it’s great for me.! I make sure I limit the amount I eat and don’t over flow my plate.! I got to say I do feel great and I am seeing results.! I workout on my own for about 45 mins a day when I am not at PT.! I walk on the treadmill for 30 minutes and then do some abs, core, and butt workouts using apps that I have on my phone.! I also do all of this while listening to music to help pump me up.! I have a workout playlist that I make sure is upbeat and keeps me going.!

I am still learning about this workout thing, but all it takes is one step at a time.! Start with 3 day workouts and work your way up to however many days you want.! Some people workout every day.! Some take one or two days off it’s really up to you & what you want to do.! My goal is to lose weight and then tone up just a little bit.! I don’t want to be crazy muscular.!

I will post more about my journey.! I am doing before and after photos in two weeks so I will post about that.!

P.S. wear some cute clothes it helps motivate you as well 😉

ONE DAY AT A TIME MAKING SURE I GRIND.! 

 

One comment

  1. […] My friend and I went to Applebees and was greeted by this man who kept eyeing us.! He took us to a table and told us our waiter will be with us shortly.! So while we were patiently waiting we kept noticing that the man was lurking our way.! He kept passing our table looking at us… me specifically.! And we kept wondering, why is he looking at us so deeply.? Our waiter came we ordered our food and talked about life.! We were catching up on things because even though we text we don’t see each other often.! Lunch was fantastic (even though I am going to have to work it off the next day lols.! You can read about my workout life right here. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

