OLD VS YOUNG

What is your ideal boyfriend/girlfriend, husband/wife age wise.? Can you be with someone younger or older than you.? For me I have to be with a guy whose older than me.! Why.? Well I can give you a few reasons.!

  1. I think they are more mature.!
  2. More experienced with different things
  3. ****If I want to get married after 2-5 years of being in a relationship I don’t have to worry about not getting a ring because they are young and don’t want to get married yet.!

Older men are more likely to be ready for marriage and a family when you’re ready.! Now that doesn’t mean all men will be ready, BUT majority of them are.! If I know I want to be engaged after 4 years of being in a relationship with someone I know I won’t have to wait until the person reaches his comfortable age for marriage because he would be older.!

Now how much older.? Well for me I can’t go above 10 years older.! And 10 years older is a stretch.! My limit really is 6 years older than me, but 10 being the top. I just have specifics just like everyone else.! But I think mine are reasonable.!

What about you are you all for the young ones or do you like them older.?

One comment

  1. Younger than me, but possessing the same maturity or approximate maturity as me. I only say younger because, when we’re older, they’ll be healthier – not because I care about physical attraction. Sadly, age does not determine maturity.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

