Along Comes. . .

People have been asking about my blogs and even my vlogs which you can view here. I have been very busy lately.!

First I went to a babyshower few weeks ago.! (Pictures will be shown at the end of this blog) The place was beautifully setup by my aunt.! You can contact her if you need a female david tutera to plan your wedding, parties, anything here. The theme was an underwater theme.! The parents are having a girl and everything looked PERFECT.!! 🙂

After that we had to clean up the house for a photographer to come take pictures.! As many of you know I am moving so things are in the works.! It was a BUSY week.! But we got it done and we get calls daily to view the house.! 🙂 Things are moving along.!

I finally have free time to do a blog and a vlog.! My vlog will be available soon.!! I shall also be doing a CELEBgossip blog post soon as well.! So visit my other blog for gossip here.!

Thanks to everyone who follows me everyday and if you dont yet please follow my youtube channel and my FacingFame blog as well.!! 🙂

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

