Magical Place Ever

We only have a few days left on this vacation.! And I want to cry so much thinking about it.! Knowing we might not even be moving before September or before this year is even over kills me and makes my heart hurt.! I was so excited to leave NY & move on and start over with people I can count on and call my friends.! But the fact that I wont see them until fall of 2017 is the saddest.! But knowing I will be leaving NY again and hopefully permanently next Fall for school makes it all okay.!

Even though we leave soon knowing I had fun and have memories makes it better.! The best part of this trip was DISNEY.!! YES WE FINALLY AFTER LONG LONG YEARS WENT TO DISNEY WORLD.!!! 

It rained on and off repeatedly, but at the end of the day it stopped and I did have fun.! Wish I could have done more rides, or even met with Mickey and Minnie.! But even though I didn’t meet any characters or go on any of the thrill rides I got to watch WISHES, Celebrations, & the Electrical Parade.!  I took so many pictures of the castle and just from Disney itself.! I had the most magical time.!! We stood until the Electrical Parade was over which was around 10:30.! & probably didn’t get home until 12.! But I don’t regret it.! I face-time my friend and showed her the castle and overall it was the BEST day here.!!

SO even though I HAVE NO IDEA if we are moving by September or at all this year, knowing I am leaving with a Disney hat, Disney snow globe, and memories and knowing I WILL BE BACK EITHER BY MYSELF OR WITH MY FAMILY NEXT YEAR TO MOVE IS MAKING THINGS OKAY.! 

I WILL BE BACK FLORIDA, MY NEW HOME AND AS FOR WHICH SCHOOL I WILL GO TO NEXT FALL, WELL THAT’S THE SURPRISE.!! 😉

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One comment

Leave a Reply

