What’s Up Next For The Family Of Four

I have been busy switching my android to an iPhone 6s plus and getting used to it & also just relaxing.! A lot of things has been going on honestly.! But I will try to post more often.!

We have been going to the parks and just relaxing in the house.! We didn’t go to Disney yet, but we will this week.! So we have been going to Universal & Islands of Adventures.! So much great things is hopefully in the works.! I can’t say, but hopefully if I have great news I will tell ALL soon.! Hope everyone is having a safe, fun, and blessed summer.!

OH YEA P.S. Thought I should tell you guys that we went to TGI yesterday and we got the wrong food sent to our table, but my food looked so DELICIOUS.!!!!!!

Here are some pictures, all bathing suits are from Wal-Mart.! 🙂 And shirts are from Envy You.! 🙂

Leave a Reply

