A Woman & Her Pivotal Moment The Bee

Okay if you are like me then vocabulary is not your strong subject.! It’s so hard sometimes understanding what people are saying because they use words that have me like…… 🖐 There are so many words that I am learning because I was not that girl in school that was on top of vocabulary. I figured the words I currently know now should be fine, right.? NO.! Apparently since the world is evolving I need to evolve with it and learn some new vocabulary. It’s not my favorite subject, but a needed one.!

So here I go…………. Angel & the Bee.

Are you guys caught up in the evolving vocabulary words of life.? Or are your words obsolete too.?? See a word im learning to use…. Lols

Leave a Reply

