T.I.M.E.

I am currently out of school for the moment.! I got into an accident in Florida and got hurt badly. I am okay, but will have to be out of school for a while.! And honestly since i have so much time i thought i might as well update my blog and get back into it. It is still under-construction mode, but i will be having a better blog from now on. ๐Ÿ™‚ I will still be talking about everyday things and my passions.

I will still talk about fashion, my life, what im up to now that im home, and also new things like what it’s like being a thick woman, and just things i learn and quotes that help me everyday.! I will try and make my blog filled with pictures and have it be as entertaining as possible. I dont go out as much as a result of my accident, BUT i will try and post some fashion outfits i wore before i left school and even some fashion that i see around.

I will also be reblogging other people’s blogs. So the ones i really like and love i will reblog so go check them out.!

Okay everyone have a blessed and safe day.

P.S. IT’S ALMOST SUMMER.!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

#TIME #TODAYIMIGHTEXHALE

Leave a Reply

