Weekend Lunch Date

Loved this blog so I reblogged it on my blog.!

So this past weekend I had a stay-cation with my BFF and we just wanted to relax and do literally nothing. We kept everything low key and effortless. On Saturday we went to lunch and I chose a look that’s trendy yet casual. Comfort is my first priority when getting dressed. My second is looking out together. This denim and blush look was just what I needed for a breezy lunch on this beautiful patio.





Top(3x) | Jeans(22) | Bag | Shoes | Earrings | Necklace

Photos by Travis Dandoy

View original post

2 comments

  1. Hi Angel!
    First of all, my name is Kaitlynn, nice to meet you! Second of all, yaaaasss to these pictures!!
    I stumbled upon your blog and I’m actually leaving this comment to nominate you for a Liebster Award! Your blog looks great, and I love your photography! The Liebster Award is given within the blogging community to celebrate new bloggers for putting time into their sites… You can find more details on my blog 🙂

    Best wishes and I look forward to your future posts!
    KJO

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

