I’m Participating

I have officially joined the varsity bowling team at my school.!! #USFBOWLING I am excited because i will be traveling with the team. I traveled with my old bowling team at Nassau. Was nice. But this one we travel far places and i am so excited.! It is hard work. Bowling non-stop for sooooooo long. LONG HOURS.!!! You get EXTREMELY tired of bowling.! I remember i didnt want to bowl for ever.! I didnt bowl for fun for months. I JUST DIDN’T CARE TOO. After bowling a good 2 days straight for 8-10 hours straight TRUST ME u dont want to bowl for fun.! LOLS.! But im excited we dont have the exact travel dates. But when we know i will deff inform u guys.! 🙂

I am also going to try and attempt to do some other things. So here’s hoping. I will let you guys know.

Okay math is starting so write u guys later.!! 🙂

One comment

Leave a Reply

